A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

In both our main church and smaller Lower Mews building, we are delighted to be able to host a range of concerts and events, both large and small.

If you would like to find out more about hiring Christ Church for an event, please use the links below or e-mail This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

More Articles ...

Upcoming Services

Sung Eucharist
Sun 19 Aug at 10:00am
Rowena Hall's funeral
Tue 21 Aug at 11:30am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 23 Aug at 11:00am
Wedding of Amie and Dominic
Sat 25 Aug at 1:00pm
Sung Eucharist
Sun 26 Aug at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 30 Aug at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 2 Sep at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 6 Sep at 11:00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
Sun 9 Sep at 8:00am
Harvest Festival Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 9 Sep at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 13 Sep at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 16 Sep at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 20 Sep at 11:00am

Latest Events

Christ Church helping at the Genesis Sunday Centre
Sun 19 Aug 11:00am-3:15pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 24 Aug 11:00am-1:30pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 31 Aug 11:00am-1:30pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 7 Sep 11:00am-1:30pm
Choir Practice
Fri 7 Sep 7:30pm-9:00pm