fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

In both our main church and smaller Lower Mews building, we are delighted to be able to host a range of concerts and events, both large and small.

If you would like to find out more about hiring Christ Church for an event, please use the links below or e-mail This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

More Articles ...

Upcoming Services

Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 21 Oct at 10:00am
Choral Evensong
Sun 21 Oct at 4:30pm
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 25 Oct at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 28 Oct at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 1 Nov at 11:00am
All Souls' Day service
Fri 2 Nov at 6:30pm
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 4 Nov at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 8 Nov at 11:00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
Sun 11 Nov at 8:00am
Armistice Day Eucharist
Sun 11 Nov at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 15 Nov at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 18 Nov at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 22 Nov at 11:00am

Latest Events

The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 19 Oct 11:00am-1:30pm
Choir Practice
Fri 19 Oct 7:30pm-9:00pm
New You meeting
Thu 25 Oct 12:00pm-1:00pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 26 Oct 11:00am-1:30pm
Choir Practice
Fri 26 Oct 7:30pm-9:00pm