A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community
 

This year Ascension Day will fall on Thursday 25th May and we will celebrate Pentecost on Sunday 4th June. Traditionally this has been a period of watchful prayer for Christians, just as it was for the disciples who watched Jesus ascend into heaven (Acts 1:14). This year, Archbishop Justin has asked people throughout the world to treat the ten days between Ascension Day and Pentecost as a period of prayer and worship focusing on the theme “Thy Kingdom Come.”

Read more ...

This spring and summer, our Pilgrim Group will be following an exciting new spirituality course. Beginning on March 23rd, we will have a different speaker every fortnight.

Read more ...

Upcoming Services

Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 28 May at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 1 Jun at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 4 Jun at 10:00am
Service of Prayer for Pentecost
Sun 4 Jun at 6:00pm
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 8 Jun at 11:00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
Sun 11 Jun at 8:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 11 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 15 Jun at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 18 Jun at 10:00am
Choral Evensong
Sun 18 Jun at 4:30pm
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 22 Jun at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 25 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 29 Jun at 11:00am

Latest Events

The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 26 May 11:00am-1:30pm
Choir Practice
Fri 26 May 7:30pm-9:00pm
Traidcraft Stall
Sun 28 May 11:15am-11:45am
Toppings - Alan Lee
Tue 30 May 8:00pm-9:30pm
Pilgrim Group - Spirituality Course
Thu 1 Jun 7:30pm-9:30pm