fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community
If you would like to download an issue of the church magazine, Christ Church Link (formerly Christ Church Challenge), please click on one of the links below.
 

Upcoming Services

Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 21 Nov at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 24 Nov at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 28 Nov at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 1 Dec at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 5 Dec at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 8 Dec at 10:00am
Advent Carol Service
Sun 8 Dec at 7:00pm
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 12 Dec at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 15 Dec at 10:00am
Choral Evensong
Sun 15 Dec at 4:30pm
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 19 Dec at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 22 Dec at 10:00am
Christmas Carol Service
Sun 22 Dec at 6:30pm

Latest Events

Toppings - Tim Burgess
Tue 19 Nov 8:00pm-9:30pm
Toppings - booking signing Eddie Jones
Thu 21 Nov 2:00pm-6:00pm
Toppings - Eddie Jones
Thu 21 Nov 8:00pm-9:30pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 22 Nov 11:00am-1:30pm
Toppings - Eddie Jones
Fri 22 Nov 11:30am-2:00pm