fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

mewsoutside

The Lower Mews is our church hall and is located behind the main church building, on the north side of our site - walk through the car park past the main church entrance to find it. We use this space for various events and meetings, especially those involving food as there is a well equipped kitchen.

The Lower Mews is also available for hire. The space consists of an entrance lobby (approx 3m x 4m), the main hall (approx 9.5m x 6.5m), the kitchen (equipped with two hobs, two ovens, two fridges, a dish washer and a microwave) and a toilet. Please e-mail This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to find out more about hiring the Lower Mews.

mewsfoyer mewsmain mewskitchen
Lobby Main Hall Kitchen

 

The Lower Mews was originally part of Christ Church Infants School, which merged with the nearby St. Andrew's School in 1976. The Upper Mews was also part of the school and is currently leased to Bath Academy of Media Makeup.


Upcoming Services

Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 5 Apr at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 9 Apr at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 12 Apr at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 16 Apr at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 19 Apr at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 23 Apr at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 26 Apr at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 30 Apr at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 3 May at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 7 May at 11:00am

Latest Events

CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 3 Apr 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX Toppings - Sophie Walker
Tue 7 Apr 8:00pm-9:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 10 Apr 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 17 Apr 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 24 Apr 11:00am-1:30pm