fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Sermons from recent services can be found below:

27th December 2020 - Christmas 1 - Peter Bowes

25th December 2020 - Christmas Morning - Simon Tatton-Brown

17th November 2020 - 2 before Advent - Peter Bowes

8th November 2020 - Remembrance Sunday - Lore Chumbley

4th October 2020 - Trinity 17 - Simon Tatton-Brown

30th August 2020 - Trinity 12 - Peter Bowes

16th August 2020 - Trinity 10 - Lore Chumbley

9th August 2020 - Trinity 9 - Simon Tatton-Brown

2nd August 2020 - Trinity 8 - Lore Chumbley

26th July 2020 - Trinity 7 - Simon Tatton-Brown

19th July 2020 - Trinity 6 - Lore Chumbley

28th June 2020 - Trinity 3 - Peter Bowes

14th June 2020 - Music Sunday - Mark Elliott

7th June 2020 - Trinity Sunday - Lore Chumbley

31st May 2020 - Pentecost - Lore Chumbley

24th May 2020 - Sunday after Ascension - Lore Chumbley

10th May 2020 - 75th Anniversary of VE Day - Lore Chumbley

3rd May 2020 - Vocation Sunday - Lore Chumbley

26th April 2020 - Easter 3 - Simon Tatton-Brown

12th April 2020 - Easter Sunday - Lore Chumbley

2nd April 2020 - I Am - Lore Chumbley

29th March 2020 - The raising of Lazarus - Lore Chumbley

26th March 2020 - Jesus the Light of the World - Lore Chumbley

22nd March 2020 - Mothering Sunday - Lore Chumbley

19th March 2020 - Feast of Joseph of Nazareth - Lore Chumbley

23rd February 2020 - Transfiguration - Simon Tatton-Brown

Upcoming Services

Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 24 Jan at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 28 Jan at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 31 Jan at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 4 Feb at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 7 Feb at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 11 Feb at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 14 Feb at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 18 Feb at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 21 Feb at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 25 Feb at 11:00am

Latest Events

CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 22 Jan 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 29 Jan 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 5 Feb 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 12 Feb 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 19 Feb 11:00am-1:30pm