A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

Saturday 08 July 2017
  • 09:30am - 11:00am  Bell Ringers' Practice by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Bells

Upcoming Services

Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 30 Jul at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 3 Aug at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 6 Aug at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 10 Aug at 11:00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
Sun 13 Aug at 8:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 13 Aug at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 17 Aug at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 20 Aug at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 24 Aug at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 27 Aug at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 31 Aug at 11:00am

Latest Events

The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 28 Jul 11:00am-1:30pm
Choir Practice
Fri 28 Jul 7:30pm-9:00pm
Open Morning
Sat 29 Jul 11:00am-1:00pm
Church Council Meeting
Thu 3 Aug 7:30pm-9:30pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 4 Aug 11:00am-1:30pm