A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

Sunday 23 July 2017
  • 09:30am - 09:55am  Bell Ringing for Sunday Eucharist by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Bells
  • 10:00am - 11:15am  Sung Eucharist with Junior Church by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • 11:15am - 11:45am  Traidcraft Stall by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event

Upcoming Services

Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 28 Sep at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 1 Oct at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 5 Oct at 11:00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
Sun 8 Oct at 8:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 8 Oct at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 12 Oct at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 15 Oct at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 19 Oct at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 22 Oct at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 26 Oct at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 29 Oct at 10:00am

Latest Events

Pilgrim Group
Thu 28 Sep 7:30pm-9:00pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 29 Sep 11:00am-1:30pm
Macmillan Coffee Morning
Fri 29 Sep 11:00am-1:30pm
Choir Practice
Fri 29 Sep 7:30pm-9:00pm
Toppings - Scummy Mummies
Fri 29 Sep 8:00pm-10:00pm