A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

Service of Prayer for Pentecost
Sunday 04 June 2017, 06:00pm - 07:00pm
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Upcoming Services

Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 25 May at 11:00am
Ascension Day Eucharist
Thu 25 May at 6:30pm
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 28 May at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 1 Jun at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 4 Jun at 10:00am
Service of Prayer for Pentecost
Sun 4 Jun at 6:00pm
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 8 Jun at 11:00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
Sun 11 Jun at 8:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 11 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 15 Jun at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 18 Jun at 10:00am
Choral Evensong
Sun 18 Jun at 4:30pm
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 22 Jun at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 25 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 29 Jun at 11:00am

Latest Events

No events