A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

Choral Evensong
Sunday 18 June 2017, 04:30pm - 05:15pm
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Evensong follows an ancient pattern of worship, allowing the choir to lead the service with a variety of sacred music. It lasts about 45 minutes and provides space for reflection as we look towards the coming week.

Location Christ Church

Upcoming Services

Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 27 Jul at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 30 Jul at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 3 Aug at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 6 Aug at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 10 Aug at 11:00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
Sun 13 Aug at 8:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 13 Aug at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 17 Aug at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 20 Aug at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 24 Aug at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 27 Aug at 10:00am

Latest Events

No events