fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

January 2019
  • Thursday 03 January 2019 11:00am - 12:00pm
    Eucharist (streamed online) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Friday 04 January 2019 11:00am - 01:30pm
    The Cedar Tree Community Cafe by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Sunday 06 January 2019 10:00am - 11:15am
    Sung Eucharist with Junior Church by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Tuesday 08 January 2019 07:30pm - 09:30pm
    Nuance Chamber Choir by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Lower Mews Private Event
  • Thursday 10 January 2019 11:00am - 12:00pm
    Eucharist (streamed online) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Friday 11 January 2019 11:00am - 01:30pm
    The Cedar Tree Community Cafe by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Friday 11 January 2019 08:00pm - 09:30pm
    Toppings - Ruby Wax by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Sunday 13 January 2019 08:00am - 09:00am
    Holy Communion (BCP) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Sunday 13 January 2019 10:00am - 11:15am
    Sung Eucharist with Junior Church by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Tuesday 15 January 2019 07:30pm - 09:30pm
    Nuance Chamber Choir by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Lower Mews Private Event

Upcoming Services

Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 11 Mar at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 14 Mar at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 18 Mar at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 21 Mar at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 25 Mar at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 28 Mar at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 1 Apr at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 4 Apr at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 8 Apr at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 11 Apr at 10:00am

Latest Events

CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 5 Mar 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 12 Mar 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 19 Mar 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 26 Mar 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 2 Apr 11:00am-1:30pm