fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

January 2020
  • Thursday 02 January 2020 11:00am - 12:00pm
    Eucharist (streamed online) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Friday 03 January 2020 11:00am - 01:30pm
    The Cedar Tree Community Cafe by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Sunday 05 January 2020 10:00am - 11:15am
    Sung Eucharist with Junior Church by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Sunday 05 January 2020 02:15pm - 04:30pm
    Epiphany talk & tea by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Lower Mews Front Page Event
  • Thursday 09 January 2020 11:00am - 12:00pm
    Eucharist (streamed online) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Thursday 09 January 2020 07:30pm - 09:30pm
    Pilgrim Group by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Lower Mews Front Page Event
  • Friday 10 January 2020 11:00am - 01:30pm
    The Cedar Tree Community Cafe by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Sunday 12 January 2020 10:00am - 11:15am
    Sung Eucharist with Junior Church by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Tuesday 14 January 2020 07:30pm - 09:30pm
    Church Council by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Lower Mews Front Page Event
  • Tuesday 14 January 2020 07:30pm - 09:30pm
    Church Council by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Lower Mews Front Page Event

Upcoming Services

Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 6 Aug at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 9 Aug at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 13 Aug at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 16 Aug at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 20 Aug at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 23 Aug at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 27 Aug at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 30 Aug at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 3 Sep at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 6 Sep at 10:00am

Latest Events

CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 31 Jul 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 7 Aug 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 14 Aug 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 21 Aug 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 28 Aug 11:00am-1:30pm