A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

Friday 18 May 2018
  • 11:00am - 01:30pm  The Cedar Tree Community Cafe by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • 06:00pm - 09:20pm  Bath Festival - Party in the City by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • 07:30pm - 09:00pm  Choir Practice by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event

Upcoming Services

Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 20 May at 10:00am
Choral Evensong
Sun 20 May at 4:30pm
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 24 May at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 27 May at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 31 May at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 3 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 7 Jun at 11:00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
Sun 10 Jun at 8:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 10 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 14 Jun at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 17 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 21 Jun at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 24 Jun at 10:00am

Latest Events

Church Council
Tue 22 May 7:30pm-9:30pm
New You! meeting
Thu 24 May 12:00pm-1:00pm
Pilgrim Group - "Taking the Sacraments out of Church"
Thu 24 May 7:30pm-9:00pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 25 May 11:00am-1:30pm
Choir Practice
Fri 25 May 7:30pm-9:00pm