fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

Thursday 01 August 2019
  • 11:00am - 12:00pm  Eucharist followed by coffee by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service

Upcoming Services

Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 22 Aug at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 25 Aug at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 29 Aug at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 1 Sep at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 5 Sep at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 8 Sep at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 12 Sep at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 15 Sep at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 19 Sep at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 22 Sep at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 26 Sep at 11:00am

Latest Events

The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 23 Aug 11:00am-1:30pm
Choir Practice
Fri 23 Aug 7:30pm-9:00pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 30 Aug 11:00am-1:30pm
Choir Practice
Fri 30 Aug 7:30pm-9:00pm
Church Council
Wed 4 Sep 7:30pm-9:30pm