fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

Saturday 07 September 2019
No events were found

Upcoming Services

Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 17 Oct at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 20 Oct at 10:00am
Choral Evensong
Sun 20 Oct at 4:30pm
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 24 Oct at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 27 Oct at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 31 Oct at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 3 Nov at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 7 Nov at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 10 Nov at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 14 Nov at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 17 Nov at 10:00am
Choral Evensong
Sun 17 Nov at 4:30pm
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 21 Nov at 11:00am

Latest Events

No events