fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

Tuesday 21 January 2020
No events were found

Upcoming Services

Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 19 Jan at 10:00am
Choral Evensong
Sun 19 Jan at 4:30pm
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 23 Jan at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 26 Jan at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 30 Jan at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 2 Feb at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 6 Feb at 11:00am
BCP Eucharist
Sun 9 Feb at 8:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 9 Feb at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 13 Feb at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 16 Feb at 10:00am
Choral Evensong
Sun 16 Feb at 4:30pm
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 20 Feb at 11:00am

Latest Events

Pilgrim Group
Thu 23 Jan 7:30pm-9:30pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 24 Jan 11:00am-1:30pm
Choir Practice
Fri 24 Jan 7:30pm-9:00pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 31 Jan 11:00am-1:30pm
Choir Practice
Fri 31 Jan 7:30pm-9:00pm