fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

Friday 30 April 2021
  • 11:00am - 01:30pm  CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event

Upcoming Services

Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 25 Apr at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 29 Apr at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 2 May at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 6 May at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 9 May at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 13 May at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 16 May at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 20 May at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 23 May at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 27 May at 11:00am

Latest Events

CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 23 Apr 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 30 Apr 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 7 May 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 14 May 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 21 May 11:00am-1:30pm