A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

Holy Communion (BCP)
Sunday 10 December 2017, 08:00am - 09:00am
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

A said service from the Book of Common Prayer.

Location Christ Church

Upcoming Services

Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 21 Jan at 10:00am
Choral Evensong
Sun 21 Jan at 4:30pm
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 25 Jan at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 28 Jan at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 1 Feb at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 4 Feb at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 8 Feb at 11:00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
Sun 11 Feb at 8:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 11 Feb at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 15 Feb at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 18 Feb at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 22 Feb at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 25 Feb at 10:00am

Latest Events

No events