fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

Bell Ringers' Practice
Saturday 15 December 2018, 09:30am - 11:00am
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Location Christ Church

Upcoming Services

Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 27 Feb at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 1 Mar at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 5 Mar at 11:00am
BCP Eucharist
Sun 8 Mar at 8:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 12 Mar at 11:00am
Choral Evensong
Sun 15 Mar at 4:30pm
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 19 Mar at 11:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 26 Mar at 11:00am

Latest Events

Toppings - Mat Osman (Suede)
Tue 25 Feb 8:00pm-9:30pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 28 Feb 11:00am-1:30pm
Choir Practice
Fri 28 Feb 7:30pm-9:00pm
Church Council
Tue 3 Mar 7:30pm-9:30pm
Pilgrim Group
Thu 5 Mar 7:30pm-9:30pm