fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sunday 01 September 2019, 10:00am - 11:15am
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Our main weekly service with music usually led by ourĀ choir, including congregational hymns, a psalm, a sung service setting and an anthem. This service usually includes ourĀ Junior Church. On some Sundays during the year we aim this service more directly at younger members of the congregation whilst maintaining the overall structure, and on these occasions the junior members are encouraged to lead the prayers and readings, and the sermon is often replaced with a sketch or drama.

Location Christ Church

Upcoming Services

Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 22 Aug at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 25 Aug at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 29 Aug at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 1 Sep at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 5 Sep at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 8 Sep at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 12 Sep at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 15 Sep at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 19 Sep at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 22 Sep at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 26 Sep at 11:00am

Latest Events

No events