fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

Eucharist (streamed online)
Sunday 28 June 2020, 10:00am - 11:00pm
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Streamed on our Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/christchurchbath/

Location Online

Upcoming Services

Eucharist (in church)
Thu 24 Jun at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 27 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 1 Jul at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 4 Jul at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 8 Jul at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 11 Jul at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 15 Jul at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 18 Jul at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 22 Jul at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 25 Jul at 10:00am

Latest Events

No events