fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

Eucharist (streamed online)
Sunday 06 September 2020, 10:00am - 11:00pm
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Streamed on our Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/christchurchbath/

Location Online

Upcoming Services

Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 17 Jan at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 21 Jan at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 24 Jan at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 28 Jan at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 31 Jan at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 4 Feb at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 7 Feb at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 11 Feb at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 14 Feb at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 18 Feb at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 21 Feb at 10:00am

Latest Events

No events