A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

March,
2017
March 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26 27 28 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1

Bookings for Christ Church Lower Mews

Christ Church events held in location away from the church itself. See the event details for more information.

Show events from all categories


Upcoming Services

Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 30 Apr at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 4 May at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 7 May at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 11 May at 11:00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
Sun 14 May at 8:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 14 May at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 18 May at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 21 May at 10:00am
Choral Evensong
Sun 21 May at 4:30pm
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 25 May at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 28 May at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 1 Jun at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 4 Jun at 10:00am

Latest Events

Christ Church Helping at Genesis Sunday Centre
Sun 30 Apr 11:00am-3:15pm
Traidcraft Stall
Sun 30 Apr 11:15am-11:45am
Annual General Meeting
Sun 30 Apr 11:30am-12:30pm
Pilgrim Group - Spirituality Course
Thu 4 May 7:30pm-9:30pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 5 May 11:00am-1:30pm