A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

June,
2017
May
June 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28 29 30 31 1 Thursday, 1 June 2017 2 Friday, 2 June 2017 3 Saturday, 3 June 2017
4 Sunday, 4 June 2017 5 Monday, 5 June 2017 6 Tuesday, 6 June 2017 7 Wednesday, 7 June 2017 8 Thursday, 8 June 2017 9 Friday, 9 June 2017 10 Saturday, 10 June 2017
11 Sunday, 11 June 2017 12 Monday, 12 June 2017 13 Tuesday, 13 June 2017 14 Wednesday, 14 June 2017 15 Thursday, 15 June 2017 16 Friday, 16 June 2017 17 Saturday, 17 June 2017
18 Sunday, 18 June 2017 19 Monday, 19 June 2017 20 Tuesday, 20 June 2017 21 Wednesday, 21 June 2017 22 Thursday, 22 June 2017 23 Friday, 23 June 2017 24 Saturday, 24 June 2017
25 Sunday, 25 June 2017 26 Monday, 26 June 2017 27 Tuesday, 27 June 2017 28 Wednesday, 28 June 2017 29 Thursday, 29 June 2017 30 Friday, 30 June 2017 1

Bookings for Christ Church Lower Mews

Christ Church events held in location away from the church itself. See the event details for more information.

Show events from all categories


Upcoming Services

Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 27 May at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 31 May at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 3 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 7 Jun at 11:00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
Sun 10 Jun at 8:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 10 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 14 Jun at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 17 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 21 Jun at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 24 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 28 Jun at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 1 Jul at 10:00am

Latest Events

Trustees meeting
Wed 30 May 7:30pm-9:30pm
New You! meeting
Thu 31 May 12:00pm-1:00pm
Toppings - Sue Black
Thu 31 May 8:00pm-9:30pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 1 Jun 11:00am-1:30pm
Choir Practice
Fri 1 Jun 7:30pm-9:00pm