A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

August,
2017
22 August 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2

Bookings for Christ Church Lower Mews

Christ Church events held in location away from the church itself. See the event details for more information.

Show events from all categories


Upcoming Services

Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 24 Aug at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 27 Aug at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 31 Aug at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 3 Sep at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 7 Sep at 11:00am
Holy Communion (BCP)
Sun 10 Sep at 8:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 10 Sep at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 14 Sep at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 17 Sep at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 21 Sep at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 24 Sep at 10:00am

Latest Events

The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 25 Aug 11:00am-1:30pm
Choir Practice
Fri 25 Aug 7:30pm-9:00pm
Open Morning
Sat 26 Aug 11:00am-1:00pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 1 Sep 11:00am-1:30pm
Choir Practice
Fri 1 Sep 7:30pm-9:00pm