fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

January 2018
  • Thursday 04 January 2018 11:00am - 12:00pm
    Eucharist followed by coffee by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Friday 05 January 2018 11:00am - 01:30pm
    The Cedar Tree Community Cafe by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Friday 05 January 2018 06:30pm - 07:30pm
    Junior Choir Practice by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Private Event
  • Friday 05 January 2018 07:30pm - 09:00pm
    Choir Practice by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Saturday 06 January 2018 09:30am - 11:00am
    Bell Ringers' Practice by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Bells
  • Sunday 07 January 2018 09:30am - 09:55am
    Bell Ringing for Sunday Eucharist by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Bells
  • Sunday 07 January 2018 10:00am - 11:15am
    Sung Eucharist with Junior Church by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Sunday 07 January 2018 11:00am - 03:15pm
    Christ Church helping at the Genesis Sunday Centre by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Front Page Event Elsewhere
  • Sunday 07 January 2018 11:15am - 11:45am
    Traidcraft Stall by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Thursday 11 January 2018 11:00am - 12:00pm
    Eucharist followed by coffee by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service

Upcoming Services

Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 26 Jan at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 30 Jan at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 2 Feb at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 6 Feb at 11:00am
BCP Eucharist
Sun 9 Feb at 8:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 9 Feb at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 13 Feb at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 16 Feb at 10:00am
Choral Evensong
Sun 16 Feb at 4:30pm
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 20 Feb at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 23 Feb at 10:00am
Eucharist followed by coffee
Thu 27 Feb at 11:00am
Sung Eucharist with Junior Church
Sun 1 Mar at 10:00am

Latest Events

The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 31 Jan 11:00am-1:30pm
Choir Practice
Fri 31 Jan 7:30pm-9:00pm
Pilgrim Group
Thu 6 Feb 7:30pm-9:30pm
The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 7 Feb 11:00am-1:30pm
Choir Practice
Fri 7 Feb 7:30pm-9:00pm