fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

January 2019
  • Thursday 03 January 2019 11:00am - 12:00pm
    Eucharist (streamed online) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Friday 04 January 2019 11:00am - 01:30pm
    The Cedar Tree Community Cafe by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Sunday 06 January 2019 10:00am - 11:15am
    Sung Eucharist with Junior Church by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Tuesday 08 January 2019 07:30pm - 09:30pm
    Nuance Chamber Choir by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Lower Mews Private Event
  • Thursday 10 January 2019 11:00am - 12:00pm
    Eucharist (streamed online) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Friday 11 January 2019 11:00am - 01:30pm
    The Cedar Tree Community Cafe by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Friday 11 January 2019 08:00pm - 09:30pm
    Toppings - Ruby Wax by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Sunday 13 January 2019 08:00am - 09:00am
    Holy Communion (BCP) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Sunday 13 January 2019 10:00am - 11:15am
    Sung Eucharist with Junior Church by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Tuesday 15 January 2019 07:30pm - 09:30pm
    Nuance Chamber Choir by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Lower Mews Private Event

Upcoming Services

Eucharist (in church)
Thu 24 Jun at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 27 Jun at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 1 Jul at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 4 Jul at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 8 Jul at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 11 Jul at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 15 Jul at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 18 Jul at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 22 Jul at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 25 Jul at 10:00am

Latest Events

CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 25 Jun 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 2 Jul 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 9 Jul 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 16 Jul 11:00am-1:30pm
Julian Road Community Celebration
Sun 18 Jul 11:00am-4:00pm