fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

January 2021
  • Friday 01 January 2021 11:00am - 01:30pm
    CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Sunday 03 January 2021 10:00am - 11:00pm
    Eucharist (streamed online) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Thursday 07 January 2021 11:00am - 12:00pm
    Eucharist (streamed online) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Friday 08 January 2021 11:00am - 01:30pm
    CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Sunday 10 January 2021 10:00am - 11:00pm
    Eucharist (streamed online) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Thursday 14 January 2021 11:00am - 12:00pm
    Eucharist (streamed online) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Friday 15 January 2021 11:00am - 01:30pm
    CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event
  • Sunday 17 January 2021 10:00am - 11:00pm
    Eucharist (streamed online) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Thursday 21 January 2021 11:00am - 12:00pm
    Eucharist (streamed online) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Friday 22 January 2021 11:00am - 01:30pm
    CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Church Front Page Event

Upcoming Services

Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 4 Mar at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 7 Mar at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 11 Mar at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 14 Mar at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 18 Mar at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 21 Mar at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 25 Mar at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 28 Mar at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 1 Apr at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 4 Apr at 10:00am

Latest Events

CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 26 Feb 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 5 Mar 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 12 Mar 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 19 Mar 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 26 Mar 11:00am-1:30pm