fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Sermons from recent services can be found below:

14th June 2020 - Music Sunday - Mark Elliott

7th June 2020 - Trinity Sunday - Lore Chumbley

31st May 2020 - Pentecost - Lore Chumbley

24th May 2020 - Sunday after Ascension - Lore Chumbley

10th May 2020 - 75th Anniversary of VE Day - Lore Chumbley

3rd May 2020 - Vocation Sunday - Lore Chumbley

26th April 2020 - Easter 3 - Simon Tatton-Brown

12th April 2020 - Easter Sunday - Lore Chumbley

2nd April 2020 - I Am - Lore Chumbley

29th March 2020 - The raising of Lazarus - Lore Chumbley

26th March 2020 - Jesus the Light of the World - Lore Chumbley

22nd March 2020 - Mothering Sunday - Lore Chumbley

19th March 2020 - Feast of Joseph of Nazareth - Lore Chumbley

23rd February 2020 - Transfiguration - Simon Tatton-Brown

Upcoming Services

Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 9 Jul at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 12 Jul at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 16 Jul at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 19 Jul at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 23 Jul at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 26 Jul at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 30 Jul at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 2 Aug at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 6 Aug at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 9 Aug at 10:00am

Latest Events

CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 10 Jul 11:00am-1:30pm
Public Lecture - Bruce Chilton
Sat 11 Jul 9:00am-9:00pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 17 Jul 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 24 Jul 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 31 Jul 11:00am-1:30pm