fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

November,
2020
November 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 Sunday, 1 November 2020 2 Monday, 2 November 2020 3 Tuesday, 3 November 2020 4 Wednesday, 4 November 2020 5 Thursday, 5 November 2020 6 Friday, 6 November 2020 7 Saturday, 7 November 2020
8 Sunday, 8 November 2020 9 Monday, 9 November 2020 10 Tuesday, 10 November 2020 11 Wednesday, 11 November 2020 12 Thursday, 12 November 2020 13 Friday, 13 November 2020 14 Saturday, 14 November 2020
15 Sunday, 15 November 2020 16 Monday, 16 November 2020 17 Tuesday, 17 November 2020 18 Wednesday, 18 November 2020 19 Thursday, 19 November 2020 20 Friday, 20 November 2020 21 Saturday, 21 November 2020
22 Sunday, 22 November 2020 23 Monday, 23 November 2020 24 Tuesday, 24 November 2020 25 Wednesday, 25 November 2020 26 Thursday, 26 November 2020 27 Friday, 27 November 2020 28 Saturday, 28 November 2020
29 Sunday, 29 November 2020 30 Monday, 30 November 2020 1 2 3 4 5

Bookings for Christ Church Lower Mews

Christ Church events held in location away from the church itself. See the event details for more information.

Show events from all categories


Upcoming Services

Eucharist (in church)
Thu 22 Apr at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 25 Apr at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 29 Apr at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 2 May at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 6 May at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 9 May at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 13 May at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 16 May at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 20 May at 11:00am
Eucharist (in church & online)
Sun 23 May at 10:00am
Eucharist (in church)
Thu 27 May at 11:00am

Latest Events

CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 23 Apr 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 30 Apr 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 7 May 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 14 May 11:00am-1:30pm
CANX The Cedar Tree Community Cafe
Fri 21 May 11:00am-1:30pm