fbpx
A liberal & inclusive church, seeking God through beauty in our worship, honesty in our faith & doubt, & service in our community

Events Calendar

January 2019
  • Thursday 03 January 2019 11:00am - 12:00pm
    Eucharist (streamed online) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Sunday 06 January 2019 10:00am - 11:15am
    Sung Eucharist with Junior Church by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Thursday 10 January 2019 11:00am - 12:00pm
    Eucharist (streamed online) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Sunday 13 January 2019 08:00am - 09:00am
    Holy Communion (BCP) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Sunday 13 January 2019 10:00am - 11:15am
    Sung Eucharist with Junior Church by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Thursday 17 January 2019 11:00am - 12:00pm
    Eucharist (streamed online) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Sunday 20 January 2019 10:00am - 11:15am
    Sung Eucharist with Junior Church by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Sunday 20 January 2019 04:30pm - 05:30pm
    Evensong by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Thursday 24 January 2019 11:00am - 12:00pm
    Eucharist (streamed online) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service
  • Sunday 27 January 2019 10:00am - 11:15am
    Sung Eucharist with Junior Church by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Service

Upcoming Services

Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 2 Apr at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 5 Apr at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 9 Apr at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 12 Apr at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 16 Apr at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 19 Apr at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 23 Apr at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 26 Apr at 10:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Thu 30 Apr at 11:00am
Eucharist (streamed online)
Sun 3 May at 10:00am

Latest Events

No events